45814992_917827945271793_283130266984959

MOMENTUM NOVUM EVENTS

Nachhaltige Entwicklung in Aktion

Sustainable Development in Action ist eine jährliche Veranstaltung, die vom Heidelberg Center for the Environment (HCE), der Universität Heidelberg und uns organisiert wird. Ziel der Veranstaltung ist es, internationale und nationale Experten auf dem Gebiet der Nachhaltigkeit zusammenzubringen, um aktuelle globale Nachhaltigkeitsthemen und deren Zusammenhang mit den Zielen der Nachhaltigen Entwicklung zu diskutieren. Wenn Sie sich für die Entwicklung neuer Ideen zur Schaffung einer nachhaltigeren Welt begeistern, ist die SDiA die perfekte Veranstaltung, um mehr über die verschiedenen Dimensionen der nachhaltigen Entwicklung durch Aktionslabore, eine Simulation und interaktive Workshops (Start-Up-Workshop, Szenarioworkshop und Design Thinking Workshop) zu erfahren.

Taiwanisch-deutsches Austauschprogramm für Nachhaltigkeit (TGSEP)

Das taiwanesisch-deutsche Nachhaltigkeitsaustauschprogramm ist ein fünftägiges Programm, das in Deutschland stattfindet und den internationalen Austausch zwischen deutschen und taiwanesischen Teilnehmern ermöglicht.

Sie ergreift die Gelegenheit, zwei führende Kräfte für Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit zusammenzubringen, um die UN-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung durch einen biregionalen Dialog wirksam umzusetzen.

Bildschirmfoto 2020-09-16 um 1.30.32 PM.
square logo - exner digital.jpg

Organised von:

img_4403.jpg

Als eine der weltweit größten virtuellen Nachhaltigkeitsveranstaltungen bietet Ihnen 16hours die Möglichkeit, nicht nur den Hauptrednern zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit zuzuhören, sondern auch aktiv an der Diskussion über die verschiedenen Facetten der Nachhaltigkeit teilzunehmen.

Taiwanisch-deutsches Austauschprogramm für Nachhaltigkeit (TGSEP)

Das taiwanesisch-deutsche Nachhaltigkeitsaustauschprogramm ist ein fünftägiges Programm, das in Deutschland stattfindet und den internationalen Austausch zwischen deutschen und taiwanesischen Teilnehmern ermöglicht.

Sie ergreift die Gelegenheit, zwei führende Kräfte für Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit zusammenzubringen, um die UN-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung durch einen biregionalen Dialog wirksam umzusetzen.

Nachhaltigkeits- und Modebegeisterte können sich kostenlos für die folgenden Online-Sessions anmelden:

Organised von:

© 2020 Momentum Novum.

Impressum & Datenschutz

Karriere

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter
MN Logo.png

45814992_917827945271793_283130266984959

MOMENTUM NOVUM
EVENTS

Logo%20SDIA_edited.png

Sustainable Development in Action

Sustainability Development in Action is an annual event organized by the Heidelberg Center for the Environment (HCE), the University of Heidelberg and us. The aim of the event is to bring international as well as national experts on sustainability together to discuss current global sustainability issues and their connections to the Sustainable Development Goals. If you are enthusiastic about developing new ideas to create a more sustainable world, the SDiA is the perfect event to learn more about the diverse dimensions of sustainable development through action labs, a simulation and interactive workshops (startup workshop, scenario workshop and design thinking workshop).

MN__Icon.png

Taiwanese-German Sustainability Exchange Program

The Taiwanese-German Sustainability Exchange Program is a five-day program taking place in Germany, which brings about the international exchange between German and Taiwanese participants.

It seizes the opportunity to bring two leading forces for innovation and sustainability together to implement effectively the UN Sustainable Development Goals through bi-regional dialogue.

Bildschirmfoto 2020-09-16 um 1.30.32 PM.
square logo - exner digital.jpg

Organised by:

MN_Standard.png
img_4403.jpg

Being one of the world's biggest virtual sustainability events, 16 hours provides you the opportunity to not only listen to key speakers on sustainability, but also to be an active part in discussing the diverse facets of sustainability.

MN__Icon.png

 Sustainable Fashion Coffee Hours

At Sustainable Fashion Coffee Hours, you have the chance to network with international sustainable fashion experts.

Do you want to make a difference in the fashion industry? Then join us for our regular Sustainable Fashion Coffee Hour, starting on 13 January 2021 to network with international sustainable fashion experts and learn about sustainable fashion best practices along an international value chain. Our agenda offers four interactive networking events, including short keynote-speeches and break-out rooms to connect and learn from each other.

More Info on LinkedIn.

Social media Workshop.001.jpeg

Sustainability & fashion enthusiasts can sign up for the following online sessions for free:

Organised by:

MN_Standard.png
green_tone.png